Savings
Can I reopen a completed saving?
A completed saving can be returned to your active list.
- 1
In the bottom navigation, tap More, then tap Savings.
- 2
Tap the completed savings list.
- 3
Tap the saving, then tap Reopen.
Was this article helpful?
If you still need help, email our support team and we'll get back to you.
Contact support