Transactions
How do I delete a transaction?
Deleting a transaction removes it from your totals and cannot be undone.
- 1
Tap the transaction you want to remove.
- 2
Tap Delete.
- 3
Review the confirmation and confirm the deletion.
Was this article helpful?
If you still need help, email our support team and we'll get back to you.
Contact support