Logo

Spentify

Account

What is the difference between resetting transactions and resetting all data?

Reset transactions deletes only your transactions. Reset all data deletes your financial data and creates a new default wallet and budget. Neither action can be undone.

Was this article helpful?

If you still need help, email our support team and we'll get back to you.

Contact support